Official Trailer: The Great Gatsby

gatsby 003The classic F. Scott Fitzgerald’s Long Island-set novel has been recreated by Baz Luhrmann and set to release May 12.

And on the score, Jay-Z teamed up with The Bullitts’ Jeymes Samuel to create the great soundtrack which drops May 7th. Check the tracklist:

01. Jay-Z – 100$ Billjay-z gatsby
02. Beyoncé and André 3000 – Back to Black
03. – Bang Bang
04. Fergie, Q-Tip, & GoonRock – A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)
05. Lana Del Rey – Young & Beautiful
06. Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra – Love Is The Drug
07. Florence & the Machine – Over The Love
08. Coco O. of Quadron – Where The Wind Blows
09. Emeli Sandé & The Bryan Ferry Orchestra – Crazy in Love
10. The xx – Together
11. Gotye – Hearts a Mess
12. Jack White – Love is Blindness
13. Nero – Into the Past


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s